Apartment Reviews for The Village at Silver Ridge Apartments in Rock Springs

4.9 | 69 Reviews

3290 Dewar Drive, Rock Springs, WY, 82901
(307) 922-7000

https://www.thevillageatsilverridge.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Rock Springs! At The Village at Silver Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Audrianna Ivie
4/18/2022

We absolutely love our apartment. It is clean, updated, and bright!! I know if there ever was to be a problem we would have excellent customer service, but the last three months have been a breeze. The ladies in the office Kristie, Chelsea, and Angie have been amazing!! They are the kindest most attentive office staff we have had the pleasure of working with. The only reason we would consider leaving this place is if work took us elsewhere. 100% recommend.
C
Cassandra P.
2/16/2022

If you're looking for a friendly atmosphere, amazing and helpful office staff, and a beautiful property... look no further!!! I cannot say enough good...
Z
Zach Eurich
1/21/2022

Great place, friendly staff, Quiet and clean.
N
Nicole Tapuala
12/14/2021

We applied late at night on a Sunday and received a call the next morning that we were approved because of their in house screening process. Christy the Property Manager is so nice and professional. Chelsea made our moving in and signing the lease so painless and easy. Angie stepped up to help even though she wasn't our leasing agent. All of the office staff is so friendly and helpful. We really are glad we chose this property to move to and would recommend it to anyone.
R
Rena T.
11/30/2021

What a great place to live! The apartments are beautiful and spacious and the property always looks great! The office staff is friendly and welcoming and...
J
J W
10/14/2021

These apartments are beautiful! Best in town that I’ve seen. Kristie in the office was so helpful and I would gladly rent here
J
Jessica D.
9/13/2021

I have lived at Silver Ridge for a couple of months now and LOVE IT! The office staff is amazing and very helpful, maintenance is quick when something...
R
Rose Bradshaw
8/9/2021

I love everything about these apartments, the apartments are clean and have amazing extras (pool and hot tub yes please!). Kristie and Rena were so helpful and friendly I never felt like I was a bother to them with my 800 questions! I look forward to my move to Rock Springs and my renting from The Village at Silver Ridge!
B
Brittany Reynolds
7/19/2021

Verified Resident

I just have to say how amazing your managers in that office are! First off the facility is beautiful and so well taken care of, but your staff are truly incredible. They were the most polite, informative people with the two best personalities of anyone I’ve ran into in customer service. Thank you Rena and Christy for all you helped me with
R
Richard Grooms
6/22/2021

This apartment community was exactly what I needed at a perfectly low price. The facilities are run by a wonderful team, and the on-site management is efficient and cheery.
M
Marlene Eggen
4/15/2021

Been here going on 2 months the staff is friendly the maintenance man keeps the sidewalks cleared from the snow it is nice and spacious here .
G
Greg Brown
3/22/2021

I would like to begin by saying the staff was courteous and welcoming. The complex was clean and well taken care of and the apartment I was shown was spacious and clean. I will be renting from here and would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a high end apartment at a reasonable price.
A
Amber Gerarld
2/17/2021

This is one of the best kept properties I've had the pleasure to visit, the apartment I was shown was clean and well taken care of. The office ladies were so friendly and helpful. When I am ready to move I will be renting from them! Thank you for a pleasant experience!
J
Jordan
2/11/2021

Verified Resident

I love living in The Village at Silver Ridge apartments, the office ladies and maintenance crew are always kind and more than willing to help in anyway they are able. The apartments are spacious, affordable, and easy to make feel like a home.
C
Chris
1/8/2021

Verified Resident

The Village at Silver Ridge is a great place to live, the prices are reasonable, clean property & very nice staff always willing to help!
B
Britt
1/8/2021

Verified Resident

I recently moved into The Village at Silver Ridge and it was such a good experience! The office staff is so nice and friendly, the maintenance team are all very welcoming. It literally was a great feeling walking into my new home. The property is beautiful and my dog loves it here!! I totally can’t wait to show all my friends! I can’t thank the staff enough!! 5 stars
I
Isha Bothra
10/16/2020

Overall great experience. Apartments are very spacious and nice. Staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to give renters the best experience. Very friendly and pleasant neighborhood. Apartments have proximity to highways and all major retail stores.
I
Isha Bothra
10/16/2020

Overall great experience. Apartments are very spacious and nice. Staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to give renters the best experience. Very friendly and pleasant neighborhood. Apartments have proximity to highways and all major retail stores.
R
Rachel Hofer
7/1/2020

I am here to edit my previous review. I got a call from management today and they were very helpful I understand that it’s not always their fault when things don’t get fixed right away (sometimes it’s just people not following rules and they maybe never will). So thank you to management for trying and working with me and helping me to realize they are trying to fix problems, which I appreciate. In a general sense I do recommend Silver Ridge, especially after today. Thanks again management for showing up :)
R
Rachel Hofer
7/1/2020

I am here to edit my previous review. I got a call from management today and they were very helpful I understand that it’s not always their fault when things don’t get fixed right away (sometimes it’s just people not following rules and they maybe never will). So thank you to management for trying and working with me and helping me to realize they are trying to fix problems, which I appreciate. In a general sense I do recommend Silver Ridge, especially after today. Thanks again management for showing up :)
L
Linda Orchard
2/18/2019

The staff have been fantastic through the entire process!
K
Kati O'Neal
1/30/2019

Angelic (sorry if spelt wrong) and Keri (sorry if spelt wrong) were amazing with helping me sign my lease and completing my check-list when I did my walk through to check out how the apartment was before moving in. Since there were a couple concerns that I had, I called the office where these two wonderful women then came down personally to listen to my concerns and to observe first-hand my concerns. Everything is being handled and I cannot wait to start moving in to our new place!
S
Shaina Farwell
12/12/2018

Friendly helpful staff. Great location. Apartments are nice. The amenities are great, pool , workout center, mailbox onsite/inside, internet included in my rent.
A
Annette Bowker
8/8/2018

I was trying to find an apartment, and looked here and else where, when i found that other apartments weren't as nice or that they didn't have such a nice team working for them, I came back and got in very quickly! They moved very fast to get me in the next day! Amazing office staff!
A
Alicia Dorton
4/13/2018

We have two boys and our apartment is right by the playground which is nice. The staff is friendly and has always been helpful with our questions. We just moved here to rock Springs and are liking it. They have monthly activities too sometimes big sometimes simple. Excited for summer to check out the pool and hot tub. Love the high ceilings even for ground level apartments.
A
Abbie Rouse
4/4/2018

Such an awesome place and Lacie rocks! Sweetest person I’ve ever met
Y
Yeah Pretty Much
4/3/2018

Kari Griffin is very professional and super helpful. Such a pleasure dealing with her.
I
It Is Me
4/3/2018

Kari Griffin is very professional and super helpful. Such a pleasure dealing with her.
E
Emily Stone
3/22/2018

We just moved here a month ago & everything has been absolutely amazing. All of the staff is so friendly and has helped me with all my questions in a timely manner. The maintenance crew is also very good. They have fixed several things for me the next day I called since I’ve moved in. The only thing I do not like is the covered parking situation - my assigned spot is at the stairs for the other side of my building so it’s a far walk & then all the stairs with a baby in a car seat still. 100% would recommend to friends & family.
M
Marieva Camacho
3/2/2018

I have been living here for 18 months and the staff has been great! The maintenance services can help you 24 hours. They are very organize and polite. Is a very safe and beautiful place. The location is also great! I definitely recommend this apartments complex.
D
Derron Dorton
12/3/2017

I haven't lived here for too long but this place has been fantastic. The staff has been very helpful with any of my needs, questions, or concerns. They are incredibly friendly and willing to do anything they can to make things right. I did a walk thru with the stuff the night before I moved in and found a slight plumbing issue in one of the bathrooms. The maintenance personnel took care of it before I got there first thing the next morning.
A
Aaron Martinez
11/14/2017

Staff is awesome and have gone above and beyond, office and maintenance. Best apartment community in Sweetwater County.
S
Sarah H
10/30/2017

I have absolutely loved my time living here at The Village. As a disabled member of the community they have made an excellent effort to help me and make me feel comfortable here. The staff has been wonderful and I love my apartment. Thank you Village!!
B
Brandon Hunt
10/12/2017

I move here cause of the amenities the staff is very honest and up front about everything and they a very willing to help you get into a place
T
Tyson Ault
8/31/2017

The staff are wonderful always really nice and has a smile on their face. The apartments are very beautiful and the amenities are a great plus!
S
Shanti Coviello
8/31/2017

I have had a great experience living here. Any maintenance request have been taken care of with in 24 hours , staff has been nothing but friendly, and my neighbors are reapectful. Maintained staff even helped me get my car out of the snow one day! I have lived in several apartments before this one and I feel I have gotten a very good deal for the price.
A
Ashley Irvin
8/23/2017

I moved here from out of state and it has been wonderful so far! The staff worked with me even though I was never able to come in person to do anything. They also are very quick with repairs! All of the staff are very friendly (including maintenance)! I would absolutely recommend these apartments to anyone. They also have apartment get togethers! It feels like a nice little community here. ☺️
K
kasey mccomas
7/18/2017

I love it here!
B
Brandon Crawford
5/4/2016

I have lived in this complex for four years. I have lived in approximately 7 different apartments prior to this one, and Silver Ridge is one of the best run apartment complexes I have seen. The property management company is very professional, and they will handle any maintenance issues swiftly. The apartments are good quality. Read the lease carefully, as it is the standard you will be held to. Most of the tenants who have issues seem to be the ones who are incapable of following the limited list of rules included in the lease.
A
A Google User
4/21/2016

We have loved living here!! The staff are super helpful and very polite/friendly!
J
Jonathan Williams
1/19/2016

Very nice apartments with nice amenities.
C
Charlie Allo
6/12/2015

Good